Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

       Commercial Navigation           Water Quality

Ecosystem Restoration

     Hazardous Spills

UMR Hazardous Spills Coordination Group

 

States

Illinois

Roger Lauder

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Emergency Response

P.O. Box 19276

Springfield, IL  62794-9276

217-524-5027

roger.lauder@illinois.gov

Iowa

Joe Sanfilippo (Chair)

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Field Office One

909 West Main, Suite 4

Manchester, IA  52057

563-927-2640

joe.sanfilippo@dnr.iowa.gov

Minnesota

Dorene Fier-Tucker

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road North

St. Paul, MN  55155

651-757-2161

dorene.fier-tucker@state.mn.us

Missouri

Rick Gann

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

1709 Prospect Drive

Macon, MO  63552

660-385-8000

rick.gann@dnr.mo.gov 

Wisconsin

Patrick Collins

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

890 Spruce Street

Baldwin, WI  54002

715-684-2914 ext. 117

Patrick.Collins@wisconsin.gov  

 

Federal Agencies

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Adam Davis

NOAA Scientific Support Coordinator

NOAA

Gulf of Mexico Disaster Response Center

ERD/OR&R

7344 Zeigler Boulevard

Mobile, AL  36608

251-544-5012

adam.davis@noaa.gov  

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Tonya Acuff

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Mississippi Valley Division

1400 Walnut Street

Vicksburg, MS  39180

601-634-5821

tonya.acuff@usace.army.mil  

U.S. Coast Guard

Mike Sams

U.S. Coast Guard Eighth District

Hale Boggs Federal Building

500 Poydras Street

New Orleans, LA  70130

504-671-2234

Michael.K.Sams@uscg.mil

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Annette Trowbridge

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Midwest Region

5600 American Blvd. West, Suite 990

Bloomington, Minnesota  55437-1458

612-713-5104

annette_trowbridge@fws.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Steve Faryan

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard (SE-5J)

Chicago, IL  60604

312-353-9351

faryan.steven@epa.gov

Joe Davis

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7

OSC  SUPR/ER&R

11201 Renner Blvd.

Lenexa, KS  66219

913-551-7909

davis.joe@epa.gov

UMRBA Staff Contact

Dave Hokanson

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

415 Hamm Building

408 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-224-2880

dhokanson@umrba.org