Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

     Commercial Navigation             Water Quality

Ecosystem Restoration

     Hazardous Spills

UMRBA Water Quality Executive Committee

 

 

Illinois

Sanjay Sofat

Bureau of Water Chief

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

1021 N. Grand Avenue E.

Springfield, Illinois  62702

217-782-1654
Sanjay.Sofat@Illinois.gov

  Iowa

Jon Tack

Water Quality Bureau Chief

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 East 9th Street

Des Moines, Iowa  50319

515-725-8401

jon.tack@dnr.iowa.gov

Adam Schnieders (Chair)

Water Quality Coordinator

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 East 9th Street

Des Moines, Iowa  50319

515-725-8403

adam.schnieders@dnr.iowa.gov

  Minnesota

Rebecca Flood

Assistant Commissioner

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

651-757-2022

rebecca.flood@state.mn.us

Glenn Skuta

Director, Regional Division

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road North

St. Paul, MN  55155

651-757-2730

glenn.skuta@state.mn.us

Missouri

Chris Wieberg

Director, Water Protection Program

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

P.O. Box 176

Jefferson City, Missouri  65102-0176

573-522-9912

chris.wieberg@dnr.mo.gov

Wisconsin

Greg Searle

Water Resources Field Operations Director

Water Quality Bureau

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3911 Fish Hatchery Road

Fitchburg, Wisconsin  53711

608-274-3304

Greg.Searle@wisconsin.gov 

James Fischer

Mississippi River Monitoring Team Leader

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3550 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, Wisconsin  54601

608-785-9004

JamesR.Fischer@Wisconsin.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Linda Holst

Associate Director, Water Division

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard

Chicago, IL  60604

312-886-6758

holst.linda@epa.gov

UMRBA Staff Contact

 

Kirsten Mickelsen

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

415 Hamm Building, 408 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-224-2880

kmickelsen@umrba.org