Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

     Commercial Navigation             Water Quality

Ecosystem Restoration

     Hazardous Spills

UMRBA Water Quality Executive Committee

 

 

Illinois

Gregg Good

Surface Water Section Manager

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

P.O. Box 19276

Springfield, IL  62794-9276

217-782-3362

Gregg.Good@illinois.gov

  Iowa

 

Adam Schnieders

Water Quality Coordinator

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 East 9th Street

Des Moines, Iowa  50319

515-725-8403

adam.schnieders@dnr.iowa.gov

  Minnesota

Katrina Kessler

Deputy Commissioner

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road

St. Paul, Minnesota  55155

651-757-2303

katrina.kessler@state.mn.us 

Missouri

Chris Wieberg (Chair)

Director, Water Protection Program

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

P.O. Box 176

Jefferson City, Missouri  65102-0176

573-522-9912

chris.wieberg@dnr.mo.gov

Wisconsin

Greg Searle

Water Resources Field Operations Director

Water Quality Bureau

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3911 Fish Hatchery Road

Fitchburg, Wisconsin  53711

608-274-3304

Greg.Searle@wisconsin.gov 

James Fischer

Mississippi River Monitoring Team Leader

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3550 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, Wisconsin  54601

608-785-9004

JamesR.Fischer@Wisconsin.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Timothy Elkins

Chief, Standards Section

Watersheds and Wetlands Branch

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard

Chicago, Illinois  60604

312-886-0263

elkins.timothy@epa.gov

Amy Shields

Branch Chief

Standards and Water Quality Branch

Water Division

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7

11201 Renner Boulevard

Lenexa, Kansas  66219

913-551-7396

shields.amy@epa.gov

UMRBA Staff Contact

 

Lauren Salvato

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

7831 East Bush Lake Road, Suite 302

Bloomington, MN  55439

651-224-2880

lsalvato@umrba.org