Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

      Commercial Navigation            Water Quality

Ecosystem Restoration

         Hazardous Spills

UMRBA Water Quality Task Force

 

 

Illinois

Gregg Good

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

P.O. Box 19276

Springfield, IL  62794-9276

217-782-3362

Gregg.Good@illinois.gov

 

Iowa

Dan Kendall (Chair)

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 E. 9th Street

Des Moines, IA  50319

515-725-8379

daniel.kendall@dnr.iowa.gov

 

Minnesota

Pam Anderson

Surface Water Monitoring Section Manager

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road North

St. Paul, MN  55155

651-757-2190

pam.anderson@state.mn.us  

Missouri

John Hoke

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Watershed Protection Section

P.O. Box 176

Jefferson City, MO  65102

573-526-1446

john.hoke@dnr.mo.gov

Wisconsin

Shawn Giblin

Mississippi River Water Quality Specialist

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3550 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, Wisconsin  54601

608-785-9995

shawn.giblin@wisconsin.gov

Michael Shupryt

Streams and Rivers Monitoring Lead

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

PO Box 7921

Madison, Wisconsin  53707-7921

608-261-6404

Michael.Shupryt@wisconsin.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Micah Bennett

Watersheds and Wetlands Branch, Water Division

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard

Chicago, IL  60604

312-886-7946

bennett.micah@epa.gov

Jason Daniels

Standards and Water Quality Branch, Water Division

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7

11201 Renner Boulevard

Lenexa, KS  66219

913-551-7443

daniels.jason@epa.gov

 

UMRBA Staff Contact

Lauren Salvato

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

7831 East Bush Lake Road, Suite 302

Bloomington, MN  55439

651-224-2880

lsalvato@umrba.org