Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

      Commercial Navigation            Water Quality

Ecosystem Restoration

         Hazardous Spills

UMRBA Water Quality Task Force

 

 

Illinois

Gregg Good (Chair)

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

P.O. Box 19276

Springfield, IL  62794-9276

217-782-3362

Gregg.Good@illinois.gov

Matt Short

Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

P.O. Box 19276  #10

Springfield, IL  62794-9276

217-557-8761

matt.short@illinois.gov

 

Iowa

Dan Kendall

Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Wallace State Office Building

502 E. 9th Street

Des Moines, IA  50319

515-725-8379

daniel.kendall@dnr.iowa.gov

 

Minnesota

Dana Vanderbosch

Surface Water Monitoring Section Manager

Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

520 Lafayette Road North

St. Paul, MN  55155

651-757-2601

dana.vanderbosch@state.mn.us

Missouri

Mohsen Dkhili

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Water Protection Program

P.O. Box 176

Jefferson City, MO  65102

573-522-2552

mohsen.dkhili@dnr.mo.gov

Wisconsin

Shawn Giblin

Mississippi River Water Quality Specialist

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3550 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, Wisconsin  54601

608-785-9995

shawn.giblin@wisconsin.gov

James Fischer

Mississippi River Monitoring Team Leader

Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

3550 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, Wisconsin  54601

608-785-9004

JamesR.Fischer@Wisconsin.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Linda Holst

Associate Director, Water Division

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 5

77 West Jackson Boulevard

Chicago, IL  60604

312-886-6758

holst.linda@epa.gov

John DeLashmit

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 7

Water, Wetlands and Pesticides Division

11201 Renner Blvd.

Lenexa, KS  66219

913-551-7821

delashmit.john@epa.gov

UMRBA Staff Contact

Kirsten Mickelsen

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

415 Hamm Building

408 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

651-224-2880

kmickelsen@umrba.org