Home

About UMRBA

River Facts

Meetings

Publications

    Commercial Navigation            Water Quality

 Ecosystem Restoration

     Hazardous Spills

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

Staff

 

 

Margie Daniels

Administrative Assistant

mdaniels@umrba.org

  

Mark Ellis

Mapping and Spills Program Director

mellis@umrba.org

 

Tyler Leske

Mapping and Planning Specialist

tleske@umrba.org

 

Lauren Salvato

Policy and Programs Director

lsalvato@umrba.org

 

Andrew Stephenson

Policy and Programs Director

astephenson@umrba.org

 

Kirsten Wallace

Executive Director

kwallace@umrba.org 

cell:  651-403-3983

 

Annetta Wilson

GIS and Planning Assistant

awilson@umrba.org

 

Upper Mississippi River Basin Association

415 Hamm Building

408 St. Peter Street

St. Paul, MN  55102

Phone:  651-224-2880