UMR Hazardous Spills Coordination Group

UMR Spills Group provides a forum for interagency coordination, serves as a voice for the region's spill responders on various issues, and helps in the preparation and execution of training activities.

Spills Group Upcoming Meetings

Members

Member Contact info
Chair Mike Rose
Emergency Response Coordinator
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
507-206-2609
mike.rose@state.mn.us
Tonya Acuff
Regional Regulatory Program Manager
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
601-634-5821
tonya.acuff@usace.army.mil
Adam Davis
Scientific Support Coordinator
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
251-544-5012
adam.davis@noaa.gov
Joe Davis
On-Scene Coordinator
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
913-551-7909
davis.joe@epa.gov
Bobby Elzie
Emergency Operations Unit Manager
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
217-558-1673
bobby.elzie@illinois.gov
Rick Gann
Environmental Emergency Responder
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
660-385-8000
rick.gann@dnr.mo.gov
Kurt Levetzow
Manchester Office Supervisor
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
319-653-2135
kurt.levetzow@dnr.iowa.gov
Andy Maguire
On-Scene Coordinator
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
312-353-8782
maguire.andrew@epa.gov
Mike Sams
Incident Management & Preparedness Advisor
U.S. Coast Guard
504-671-2234
michael.k.sams@uscg.mil
Jayson Schrank
West Central Region Spill Coordinator
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
(715) 410-8841
jayson.schrank@wisconsin.gov
Annette Trowbridge
Region 3 Spill Coordinator
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
612-713-5104
annette_trowbridge@fws.gov

Documents